When my VPS services are restored, can I choose not to reboot my server?
All VPS services will be restored and switched on. You will be notified by email about this action. You may decide to terminate your restored VPS in the Strasbourg (SGB) datacentre, if you have already restarted your services with a new VPS service.
On a similar topic